Rise From The Ashes

I’m back after a long delay of not writing anything! This is my new blog and for those who don’t know, I already discontinued my old blog, which is Nigga Nintendo Nerd. Anyways, now that I’m off to a new start, I will be typing and publishing video game reviews on games that I have played and beaten before. Since making reviews take an extremely long time, there will only be a review being published every few days to every few weeks opposed to before. That’s all I have to say, but I will be publishing my review of The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess once I am done with editing my rough draft of my Super Mario Galaxy review, so for now, see ya!

How Can I Improve On This Article?

