Blog Delay Update

Yes, I know that I haven’t been on this blog for a really long time. And for those that are still waiting for my Super Mario Galaxy review and Metroid: Other M reviews to be published, I apologize further in advance and will publish them all in the upcoming months. Now before any of you start pointing fingers or throwing bricks and tomatoes at me for neglecting this sit, let me explain the details of my long absence.

As you may or may not know, I am still in school and thus, I have to attend school and do homework when I get home. Also, I am focused on doing other things, such as volunteering, job hunting, and also dealing with a stalker. Speaking of stalkers, it has come to my attention that there is a person that I personally know who has been stalking my online accounts and websites, including my blog websites, and he has indirectly admitted this (what an idiot!) Now, I have no choice but to contact and have the authorities involved to take this animal down before he crosses the line even further. And yes, if you, the stalker (you know who you are), is reading this, then fuck off before I put a restraining order on you; seriously; I don’t care if you stalk me through hacking or what-not, I will have the law find and hunt you down!

Well, I’m getting off-topic, so let’s get back to the topic. I will be writing and publishing the Super Mario Galaxy review soon and I am currently writing my Mario Kart Wii review after I wrote my Super Smash. Bros Brawl review earlier in the summer. Once that’s taken care of, I will be writing, typing, and publishing more reviews over the next few months. And yes, I will add a scoring rubric for each game I reviewed and published in the near future. For now, take care and have a good day!

How Can I Improve On This Article?

