Blog Update #2

I am back after almost a month of not writing anything on this site. But like I promised, a review and a rubric of Super Mario Galaxy. Because I am still in school and I have so much homework, volunteering, etc., I find it difficult to even find time to make reviews for this site. Don’t worry though – I already have my Metroid: Other M and Super Smash Bros. Brawl review written down in my journal; I now just have to find the time to type and publish them on to this site. I haven’t (sorry) started my Mario Kart Wii review, but I can assure you that I will very soon.

Oh yeah, before I forget, I want to announce that starting with the Brawl review, I will be doing a completely new reviewing format. This new format will be much more improved than the old format. Some sections will be combined into one bigger section, making way for newer sections to fit into my reviews. Additionally, I will be making some of the review sections optional, so you may or may not see them in future reviews (starting with Smash Bros.). I have even edited the rubric format; some sections will not be included to make the score more accurate – and I will be giving not only a numeric score, but also a letter, star, and percentage score as well. But again, this will only apply to Super Smash Bros. Brawl and onward!

I have finally decided which games I will be reviewing in the distant future (as it takes forever to publish them):

-Super Smash Bros. Brawl (December 2014)

-Mario Kart Wii (December 2014/January 2015)

-Wii Sports Resort (January 2015)

-Kirby’s Epic Yarn (February 2015)

-Sonic Colors (March 2015)

-NEW! Super Mario Bros. Wii (March 2015)

-Donkey Kong Country Returns (April 2015)

-Sin & Punishment: Star Successor (April 2015)

-Excite Truck (May 2015)

-Super Paper Mario (June 2015)

-Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (June 2015)

-Super Monkey Ball: Banana Blitz (July 2015)

-Animal Crossing: City Folk (July 2015)

Times, games, and order are subject to change with or without notice to fit personal schedule and convenience.

So these are basically the things I want to tell you guys. Yes, I understand that barely anybody even knows and/or reads this site, but who cares! This is my site, my rules, I can do whatever I want. Besides, this is the internet; over time, many people will eventually know and read the reviews of this site so…yeah. Well, if I wanted to increase popularity, I could advertise my site on every gaming forum profile that I have (through my profiles and signatures or I will get banned), or even try to advertise it on my Google accounts…how about I do that later? So for now, see you guys until next month. Peace (it is Remembrance Day soon after all…)!

How Can I Improve On This Article?

