Blog Update Again?!

Yeah, I know, this is another blog update despite me never even publishing future reviews yet. Just wanted to let you guys know that I made some very neat “renovations” to this site, making it more convenient to navigate and more informative than before. Specifically, I have added video trailers to each review, as well as adding a new page called “Review Schedule” – which basically shows you every game that I wrote, typed, published, and marked, and even games that I am currently and/or going to do in the near future! This way, those that check out my blog will be able to know when I will be done each review or process, and how long it takes to do each review so you guys don’t complain and we’ll all be happy.

That means from now on, I am going to only update about future games to review on that page and will no longer mention them in these blog update posts that I do every now and then. Don’t worry, it won’t replace these posts; it will make it shorter and allows me to write about other stuff, such as updates to this very site. I technically am still not done and will continue to do other smaller “renovations”, such as adding pictures and tags to each of my older reviews. Oh, I just remembered and will do the review template soon. Just be warned that it is just as long as my Super Mario Galaxy review and thus will take about a week to type and publish, so no rushing.

As with my Super Smash Bros. Brawl review, I will begin typing it near the end of January because that is when I have the most spare time. The rest of the month will be dedicated to school projects and studying for upcoming exams (which I really need to try hard to boost my marks 😐 ), and also job hunting and volunteer hunting…yeah, forgot about volunteering…anyways, I will type it soon. The Mario Kart Wii review is halfway done – just need to write about the graphics, music, and verdict, then mark it and I am done! For now, expect little to no activity on this site besides renovations; and yes, by the time this update gets published, the new review page will be officially open to the public and will no longer be under construction to fix the games.

P.S. Another update to the update of the update to the other update is that I will be adding “Terms Of Service” to my About page when I have the time.

P.S.2. (pun intended) I have finished and updated my Terms of Service. Please disregard what I said about the small updates; they are not small – they are extremely large renovations that will take some time to complete as I must add pictures and tags to each of my reviews from now on. Yeah, it’s going to take a long time from now because I have to type out and publish the old review template, as well as the Super Smash Bros. Brawl review and Mario Kart Wii review. Oh, and before I go, this update was made on January 21, 2015 while the update above was made around a week (5 days roughly) between this update and the original update (January 10, 2015).

P.S.3 (pun joke again) This update was written on February 9th, 2015 for those that are curious. Just wanted to tell you guys that I am done my Mario Kart Wii review as well as the large renovations – adding pictures and tags to each review – that I had long hyped up and promised about. I know it is a rarity for me to constantly be so active and update this site, but I want to make this site better so that it will be ready for the awesomeness of future reviews. I still need to do the “Then & Now” page which is basically a yearly reflection on past events of this site and its content; I will be making two then & now’s this year since this is the first time this has happened.

What else did I want to say – oh yeah! My Brawl and Mario Kart review will begin the type phase sometime this month and I am in the works of a third review template…kind of. This template just has some minor adjustments as you aren’t going to notice that much of a difference between this and the second template. Anyways, for now see you all in the future and I hope that I will complete the reviews on time like I have promised (man, these sub-updates are getting longer and longer…guess I gotta summarize my points then next time!).

How Can I Improve On This Article?

