Sin & Punishment: Star Successor Review

MRN

Introduction

I can’t believe I have to go back to this shitty game again. Goddamn it!  I hate this game so much for the brutal bosses, low and never increasing health, and story progression. It’s so fucking hard with its unforgiving level design and mechanics. Sin and punishment is right –  I feel like I’m being punished with its intense difficulty, and the game’s very existence is a sin on its own (pun intended but not in a funny way). Like, what the hell is this, why did I ever go back to this abomination in the first place? Oh yeah, that’s right: it’s to review this game for my gaming blog. I bought this game with Mario Kart Wii, Metroid Prime 3: Corruption, Excite Truck, and Sonic Colors at A & C Games back in March 2014.

I heard about this, not through TV commercials, online advertisements, or even…

View original post 3,793 more words

How Can I Improve On This Article?

